The Comment…

comment cencored
So, you might have seen this comment on my latest update video before I removed it. Well, before you start hating on me, there’s a reason why this anonymous YouTuber posted it.
So, there’s a certain cast member in the movie Thespeed179 and I are making, Entity 303: The Movie. The cast member is only 10 years old, and he was not following server rules, so what I did is I jailed him in my survival server world. I simply made an empty area in my survival house and put him in Adventure mode. First off, he told me he thinks I “enslaved” him, which all I did was jail him. Secondly, he thought I was racist just because I was “enslaving” him and that I was being racist just by jailing him. Then again, he’s only 10 years old and he does not know what being racist is, nor does he know what it has to do with enslavement. Also, he thinks that everything that happens in Minecraft applies in real life as well. He stated in the chat that he would call the police IRL and tell them to arrest me, a 13 year old boy, for “enslaving” him in a simple video game multiplayer server. Once again, he’s only 10 years old, and he has very little knowledge of what he’s saying. If you see him comment on any of Speed’s videos or my videos, do not make fun of him, as he is only 10 years old, and doesn’t really know what’s saying. I’m not trying to make fun of him, but he’s very naive and he’s only a kid. Don’t rat on him or anything, just notify me if you see him commenting again. This is CPH, signing out!

9 comments

  1. sfmyrmyr · March 7, 2015

    Not to annoy you, but when I was ten, I was well aware of everything I said/did…

  2. creasemonkey02 · March 8, 2015

    wait, your a boy?

  3. Xxstooky · March 12, 2015

    DAVID:aw seriously?
    Im 10 and i live in texas and I know whats racist and seriously? the “anoynomus youtuber” might be a noob on youtube.cliche.maybe he TRIED to ruin your youtube life by just not listening to the rules.I will alert you for this s#!t again but only on this website.

Leave a Reply

