I’m Not Leaving (Completely)!

Guys, it seems there has been a misunderstanding. I think you guys thought I was leaving my website and YouTube channel as well! No, no! I may be leaving OY, but my website and YouTube channel is more than Origami! I barely post any origami on here anyways! SF CPH may be gone, but C.P.H. Productions is alive and well, and I’m also planning to do a let’s play of Five Nights at Freddy’s along with CPHCraft as well! More videos are coming, guys! This is CPH, signing out!

One comment

  1. WaffleGuy66 · October 21, 2014

    …I…cant…belive…this…your’e…NOT…leaving…(complety)
    that…is…AWESOME!!
    but seriously 5 nights at freddy’s I dont think thats a good idea

    XDXDXDXDXDXDXDXDDXXXDXXDXDXXDXDXDXDX

Leave a Reply

