My first post!

hi people of the internet! my name is crashandburn, but you can just call me crash. i am very excited to be apart of cph productions! i will be helping cph film, write the scripts, and moderate the comments. i will be the new webmaster (apperantly thats a word) and i will make sure the website runs smoothly. i am also planning to make my own website, but for the time being, if you need to contact me, email me at crashandburn006@gmail.com. i hope we have a lot of fun! 😀

-crash

One comment

  1. Firk (aka DigletTheMiner) · October 3, 2014

    oh hi der

Leave a Reply

