NEW EPISODES OF CPHCRAFT/CPH DOES MINECRAFT COMING SOON!

CPHCRAFT THROWBACK FRIDAYS

Hey guys! So, as you now, I haven’t made a CPH Does Alpha episode in a while, so I’m bringing the past back with CPHCRAFT THROWBACK FRIDAYS!!! I will not only play Alpha, but Beta (after Alpha) and Infdev (before Alpha)!!! The first episode is coming NEXT FRIDAY (there wont be a new episode today, but possible more Herobrine footage, because I got more footage, but I’m gonna wait until I get more footage, I’ve only got about a min of footage)!!! So please look foward to that, and I’ll see you next Friday!!! This is CPH, signing out!

Leave a Reply

