New Doors Coming to Minecraft! Plus my very own inventory door icon!

I was playing the new Minecraft snapshot, and I found that they added more doors, such as spruce, birch, and dark oak! It seems, though, that they still have the undetailed regular door texture in the inventory, so I took some time to make my own custom made texture for the regular and iron door! (Note: I did not use a resource pack. The new regular and iron inventory design was made completely made with photo editing, except for the 4 new doors. The four new doors are gonna be in Minecraft Update 1.8, and now on the new snapshot.)

Newdoortexture2

Leave a Reply

