ORIGAMIEVERYTHING….. IS DYING.

CONVINCE JEDI TREVOR TO STAY!!!

I didn’t really realize this until yesterday but the website may be dying, I don’t really have much courage to continue with it, some of you may he upset and ask, why does he want to do this?

well, the sites views are dying the interest in the news I have and origami we share is dying, eventually origamieverything will be a grave yard… 

so… on AUGUST 14 2014 (NO TIME YET WILL BE UPDATED) 

we will do a farewell party,

and You might not here from me anymore, I mean I loved origami yoda, and the fun we had and shared, I loved the advice, and the site was my favorite site on the internet, but my faith is dropping, my hope is dying, my love is easing away, and it makes me feel like I can’t do this anymore.

BUT! I will tell you this much, if you…

View original post 62 more words

Leave a Reply

