Herobrine is Real!!! Part 2

Hi guys! Now, in May, I encountered Herobrine on my realms server as a player. Just today, I experienced him again. This time, as a mob (?). It was around 6:00 p.m. Me and my friends, Kirito1238, and Martinez2480 (we call him the wizard because he has a wizard skin) were playing on my realms server once again. Now, a few days before, me and Kirito made a Herobrine spawner, but nothing happened. Just today, we made another one. It was complete chaos! First, out of no where, ghast fireballs were shooting at us, but when they hit us, it was, like, 500 times larger. This continued for about 5 minutes, but then, it hit the wizard’s house. As it burned down, we were getting kicked, my game kept running out of memory and crashing, and eventually duplicates of us were joining the game and leaving the game. But then, when one duplicate of the wizard joined, it had the Herobrine skin on. I wish I could have taken a screenshot, but it logged out too quickly. For some reason, it stopped, so we kept playing. About an hour later, I was on the server alone, and I went to my old house to see if I missed anything in the chests that I should have brought back. Then, everything was destroyed and I was “him” with his white eyes of his. He killed me, and my game crashed. I tried logging back on, but it kept saying Error: 303 whenever I did. About 6 minutes later, it finally let me join, so I blocked up the windows and doors of my old house. This is what it looks like today:
Herobrinehouse
That’s my story! If I encounter anything else, I’ll post it. This is C.P.H., signing out!

*UPDATE* After taking a good look at the pic in this post, I realized “he” had a nice little photobomb. Look on the left side by the mountain thing……

2 comments

  1. moochael · August 19, 2014

    Photobomb 😄
    That herobrine looks fake

    • C.P.H. Productions · August 19, 2014

      Honestly, it’s fake. But the first encounter wasn’t. I swear, and I seemed to encounter Herobrine once again, but this time, in the middle of an episode of CPH DOES MINECRAFT. In fact, I’m about to make a post right now…

Leave a Reply

