Old Logo Recreation!!!

Old Logo Recreation!!!

Hey guys! Now, remember one year ago, June 2013, when I was “Castaneda Plank Harmon Productions” before I was “C.P.H. Productions”? Well, I have recently recreated the old logo in celebration of C.P.H. Productions’s 1 Year Anniversary!! This logo will be the header all the rest of June. Man, we have changed over the course of the year! Anyways, I hope you wish me all a happy 1st anniversary, and please comment, rate, like, and subscribe!

2 comments

  1. Firk · June 21, 2014

    CPH I have an idea!!!!!!

    • Firk · June 21, 2014

      for a series of videos…

Leave a Reply

