New CPH Does Minecraft Schedule!

Hey guys! It’s me, CPH. Now I have decided to make a schedule for all the different CPHDMC videos. One week, I will be playing regukar Minecraft (multiplayer or singleplayer), then every second week I will be showing off different texture packs, and finally, on every third week, I will be playing the old versions of Minecraft (Infdev, Alpha, Beta, Classic, Pre-Classic, etc.)! So, here is the schedule:
Every 1st Week: Regular Minecraft!
Every 2nd Week: Showing Off Texture Packs!
Every 3rd Week: Minecraft Throwback!

Let me know what you guys think of this new schedule in the comments! This is CPH, signing out!

Leave a Reply

