A CHANCE TO BE ON CPH DOES MINECRAFT!!!

I have offically begun a Minecraft Realms Server! Just put your Minecraft username in the comments and I will invite you to my server!!! You will also be in CPH Does Minecraft! It’s so easy!!! Rules:
1. When on my server, do NOT ask to be opped, or you will be kicked and/or banned.
2. Do not hack.
3. Do not greif.
4. No cursing or insulting other players.

So get commenting!!!

UPDATE:
The first one to join gets to live with me in this beautiful mansion and will be apart of the official CPH Does Minecraft Crew!!!

2014-04-24_22.54.23

11 comments

  1. SF_StookyLukey · April 25, 2014

    Isn’t realms just pocket edition?

  2. sfmagicman · April 25, 2014

    underhanded, no caps.

    • sfmagicman · April 25, 2014

      endergandalf, I mean.

      • C.P.H. Productions · April 25, 2014

        I invited you! You may now go into my server!!!

      • C.P.H. Productions · April 25, 2014

        Just press the “Minecraft Realms” button on the title screen! (Unless you don’t have the 1.7.9 update.

      • sfmagicman · April 25, 2014

        I’ll do it later.

  3. Darthshredder · May 7, 2014

    Can I please?

  4. SF Stephan · May 31, 2014

    i wont tell you mine but sf grants is grant387532

    P.S. do you have a skin

    • C.P.H. Productions · May 31, 2014

      Yes, I do have a skin, but this is an old post, and I’m sorry, but the contest is over due to greifers.

Leave a Reply

