CPH DOES MINECRAFT!!!

Image
2 days ago, I said I would announce a big project I’ve been working on for a while. Well, HERE IT IS!!! I will be making a new series called CPH Does Minecraft! I have already made a couple of episodes, so that means it won’t be long until I return! I guess I will be returning earlier than expected! Anyways, there will be mining, crafting, betrayal, fighting, wars, and other stuff! I am expecting the first episode to be released by next Friday if everything goes by plan, so stay tuned!

Also, if your wondering if I drew that picture of my skin, yes, I did!

Leave a Reply

