Honest Question To You Guys…

Hey guys. Me again. I believe you are aware of A Frosty Miracle 2, the project I am making. Well, I am having some regrets. To me, I am starting to think reviving A Frosty Miracle isn’t one of my best desisions. Besides, I am WAY behind production of the project, so I am thinking, do you guys want me to do this project or not? Besides, it might be a little weird making it when it’s not Christmas time. So if I do let this project take flight, it might not be released until Christmas 2014. So I want your opinion, do you think I should do this project or not? Leave your answer in the comments. Thanks.

One comment

  1. darthcjdude · February 24, 2014

    I think u sould do it!

Leave a Reply

